Board of Directors

The Coalition for a Prosperous America is the nation's premier nonprofit organization working at the intersection of trade, jobs, tax and economic growth.

Executive Committee Of The Board

  • Dan DiMicco

    Chairman of the Board
    Chairman Emeritus, Nucor Steel

  • Brian O’Shaughnessy

    Vice Chairman and Manufacturing Co-Chair Chairman, Revere Copper Products

  • Brad Markell

    Labor Co-Chair
    Executive Director, AFL-CIO Industrial Union Council

  • Joe Logan

    Agriculture Co-Chair
    President, Ohio Farmers Union